Sunday, 23 July 2017

Leeds Bradford 

N721EE E550 n/s
9H-ALL C25A a1353 LWG193
9H-ILY CRJ2 a1500 VJT630 fm Dubrovnik
G-LUKA BE58 d1520 to Isle of Man
CS-PHB E55P a1535 d1656 NJE387C/077F

9H-ALL by Danny Jones

N721EE by Ian Gratton

CS-PHB by Ian Gratton

Other based G/A
G-WENA AS355 a1530
2-GOLF d1405 a1745 to Quimper Cornouaille fm Manchester
G-HNPN E55P d1541 a1710 FLJ61/62 to/fm Humberside

G-WENA by Ian Gratton
G-CELI positioned out to NCL d1706 EXS045A

Trade Air
9A-BTD TDR9239 DUB d1430

9A-BTD by Danny Jones

PH-KZU by Danny Jones

Maleth Aero
9H-MAC B737 a0830 d0922 MLT500/MLT500F

9H-MAC by David Hirst


Scheduled / Charter Movements

Aer Lingus
EI-FAU EI3394 DUB a2014/EI3395 DUB d2056
EI-FAV EI3392 DUB a1517/EI3393 DUB d1601

G-LERE GR664 GCI a1341/GR664 GCI d1448

British Airways
G-EUOG BA1344 LHR a1823/BA1345 LHR d1945
G-EUPB BA1340 LHR a0844/BA1341 LHR d0936
G-EUPS BA1342 LHR a1327/BA1343 LHR d1436

G-CDKB T34719 ABZ a1625/T34719 SOU d1650/T34718 SOU a1932/T34718 ABZ d2015
G-CERZ n/s
G-CIXV T39232 FDH a1809
G-MAJJ n/s

G-JECF BE735 BHD a1638/BE736 BHD d1728/BE737 BHD a1941/BE738 BHD d2024
G-PRPF BE754 NQY a1428/BE755 NQY d1534
G-PRPH BE731 BHD a0955/BE732 BHD d1041

EC-IDT LS228 PMI a1650/LS227 PMI d1801
G-CELF LS225 PUY d0717/LS226 PUY a1247/LS205 AMS d1416/LS206 AMS a1654/LS195 PRG d1752/LS196 PRG a2219
G-CELG LS375 MAH d0648/LS376 MAH a1251/LS315 CDG d1347/LS316 CDG a1722/LS347 DUS d1805/LS348 DUS a2118
G-CELK LS263 IBZ d0817/LS264 IBZ a1440/LS207 MJV d1559/LS208 MJV a2227
G-CELY LS229 PMI d0741/LS230 PMI a1356/LS269 LEI d1530/LS270 LEI a2214
G-GDFH LS231 BCN d0859/LS232 BCN a1514
G-GDFK LS447 ZTH d1217/LS448 ZTH a2033
G-GDFS LS439 DBV d0729/LS440 DBV a1408/LS477 LPA d1537
G-JZHD LS478 LPA a0128/LS271 ALC d0753/LS272 ALC a1445/LS223 TFS d1606
G-JZHF LS406 PFO a0231/LS331 FCO d0840/LS332 FCO a1512/LS265 AGP d1634/LS266 AGP a2326
G-LSAB LS247 FAO d1849
G-LSAC LS422 RHO a0406/LS251 FAO d0807/LS252 FAO a1450/LS273 ALC d1651/LS274 ALC a2316
G-LSAD LS257 PMI d0642/LS258 PMI a1256/LS465 LCA d1426
G-LSAH LS444 HER a0124/LS185 AGP d0732/LS186 AGP a1359/LS217 ACE d1550
G-LSAJ LS224 TFS a0038/LS197 IBZ d0725/LS198 IBZ a1330/LS405 PFO d1442

PH-EXF KL1551 AMS a2205 (night stop)
PH-EXK KL1540 AMS d0612
PH-EZM KL1549 AMS a1643/KL1550 AMS d1738
PH-KZU KL1541 AMS a0924/KL1542 AMS d1014

G-OZBW ZB7509 LCA a0328/ZB1212 AGP d0810/ZB1213 AGP a1457/ZB1236 ALC d1659/ZB1237 ALC a2300
G-ZBAT ZB1265 DLM a0130/ZB1242 FAO d0904/ZB1243 FAO a1533/ZB1254 BCN d1724/ZB1255 BCN a2303

EI-DCL FR2004 MPL d0750/FR2003 MPL a1214/FR2328 LIG d1504/FR2329 LIG a1854/FR157 DUB d1948/FR156 DUB a2200
EI-DCN FR2447 AGP a1836/FR2446 AGP d1928
EI-DYO FR9078 ALC a0953/FR9079 ALC d1044
EI-EBC FR153 DUB d0651/FR152 DUB a0856/FR2326 PMI d0941/FR2327 PMI a1547/FR2203 WMI d1646/FR2204 WMI a2136
EI-EKV FR2047 ACE a1242/FR2048 ACE d1334
EI-EPB FR2333 KRK a1937/FR2332 KRK d2028
EI-EVD FR2535 LPA a1058/FR2536 LPA d1152
EI-EVS FR2504 FAO a1902/FR2503 FAO d1953
EI-EVY FR2482 RIX d0654/FR2483 RIX a1232/FR2486 IBZ d1419

C-FEAK TOM3647 RHO a0133/TOM3748 TFS d0711/TOM3749 TFS a1640/TOM3710 PMI d1847

Movement Credits: Scott S, Ade Hairsine, Danny Jones, David Hirst, Perky, Jamie Kitson, Ian Gratton